Samoki is also known as Kidlaa. It is divided into three main sitios: Khefa, Khawa and Sadlan. Khefa, located at the far-left end part, is subdivided into the four smaller sitios of Pawek, Marivic, Khakhangar and Salin. Khawa is divided into three: Attor, Tochey, and Engab. Sadlan covers the five smaller sitios of Fano-oy, Fangyaw, Kalonglong, Finew and Tangachag.

Article: A Song about Samoki (view article)
Blog: Bontoc Ikholot
Author: Fongakhan

Article: Samoki: land of gentle people and vanishing green fields (view article)
Blog: Erlindo Ocay’s Site
Author: Erlindo Ocay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *